Macbook
Go to the Settings app
Select Wi-Fi from the left toolbar

Click Details… next to your connected network

Click Forget This Network…

Click Remove

Modified on: Wed, 12 Aug, 2026 at 2:33 PM
Macbook
Go to the Settings app
Select Wi-Fi from the left toolbar

Click Details… next to your connected network

Click Forget This Network…

Click Remove

Did you find it helpful? Yes No
Send feedback